Courses

NLP Certifications – All NLP Courses certified by the International NLP Trainers Association (INLPTA)

 

Pathway to Success – NLP Diploma (4 Days)

Mar/Apr 2019 – Module 1: 30th & 31st Mar and Module 2: 27th & 28th Apr (Sat & Sun) – Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

Sept 2019 – Module 1: 14 & 15 Sept and Module 2: 21 & 22nd Sept (Sat & Sun) – Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

Nov 2019 – Module 1: 7th & 8th Nov and Module 2: 21st & 22nd Nov (Thur & Fri) – Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

 

Journey to Excellence – NLP Practitioner Certification (13 Days)

NLP Practitioner Certification (Oct 2019 to Jan 2020)

  • Module 1: Fri 4th to Sun 6th Oct (3 Days)
  • Module 2: Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Nov (3 Days)
  • Module 3: Fri 29th Nov to Sun 1st Dec (3 Days)
  • Module 4: Fri 9th Jan 2020 to Sun 12th Jan (4 Days)

Journey to Mastery – NLP Master Practitioner Certification (16 Days)

To register your interest go to the contact page and send an email (2020).

 

mBIT Coach Certification – The only Irish training in 2019!

mBIT Coach Certification_2019

4 Day mBIT Coach Certification – 21st to 24th February 2019, Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

4 Day mBIT Coach Certification – 17th to 20th October 2019, Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

 

Presenting Powerfully

April 2019 – Fri 5th to Sun 7th April – Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

Active and participative – present anytime, anywhere from 5 mins to 5 days with effortless ease using this successfully proven system.

 

Facilitating with Ease

May 2019 – Fri 10th to Sun 12th May – Glenroyal Hotel, Maynooth

Facilitate successful meetings, discussions, group sessions, with ease, allowing you to encourage sharing and participation leading to greater interest and motivation.

NLPTI Practice & Networking Sessions 2018

Open to all those who have completed our NLP Diploma, NLP Practitioner or NLP Master Practitioner Certification – join us to practice and refine your NLP knowledge, skills and experience.

Sat 23rd March – 10am to 2pm

Sat 15th June – 10am to 2pm

Sat 12th October  – 10am to 2pm

 We will meet up on Zoom in-between the above dates